Return to Builders 80 Tea Bags (Best By Feb 2020)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Builders - with gluggability March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Iva from Arlington, TX  
Builders is a family favorite and one we cannot find locally.  Thanks be to TeaDog for keeping us supplied!  I love TeaDog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
builders tea March 20, 2018
Reviewer: sharon l from lakeland, fl  
I have been drinking builders tea for the last 5 years or more.  usually I buy my supply at a tea shop in ft. worth, texas when I visit there, but didn't go this year.  I am happy to find teadog.  the prices are good and shipping cost is reasonable.  Builders tea is strong, full flavored and steeps quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great morning tea! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rose from California  
strong and my favorite tea in the morning, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cuppa March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Alchemist from Oak Lawn, IL  
I LOVE Builder's Tea.  Every cup is perfect!
So glad I found it.  Thanks Tea Dog!Alchemist

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Builders is my sister's favorite. February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Pete D. from South New Jersey  
When she comes to visit.  I must admit I don't mind having a cup (or two) either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OUTSTANDING Tea February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ken M. from Newburgh, NY  
I purchased by first 40 bag box of BUILDERS Tea Bags by pure luck(MISTAKE!). When I made the very first cup I was hooked. The wonderful body and pure after-taste was exactly what I have been searching for in all the years that I have been enjoying tea. Nothing else has come close to the satisfaction that I experience with EVERY cup. I'm sold on it and I highly recommend it to all of my friends, most of whom I have shared cups with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good strong tea February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Trish from Virginia  
I like a black tea - and Builders fits the bill perfectly. A good strong British brew - no wimpy herbal teas for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good strong cuppa to get me going in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work day go-to tea April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Winters from Seattle area  
My first choice on a work day. I get up at 5:30 am & I need a tea that is quick to prepare & strong enough to get me going. My commute is usually around an hour & Builders keeps me awake & alert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ohhhh huzzah! I have my tea now! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Teacherclarabelle from Kingman AZ  
It was a long search, but Teadog "fetched" it for me (sorry).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items